This is a final notice for the first Annual General Meeting of the Federation of Ratepayer Associations of New Zealand Incorporated being held from 12.30 — 5 p.m. on Saturday 25 July 2020 [tomorrow]

in ‘The Den’ at the Massey Community Hall, corner Don Buck Road and Redhills Road, Massey, West Auckland.

If a representative of your Association would like to participate using  Zoom video-conferencing, you can join by following this link :
Meeting ID: 745 6779 2926   Passcode: 465405

Download Zoom here  More about Zoom

All relevant information, links and attachments are available on our 2020 AGM page.

Please let us know if you have any ‘other matters’ to add to the Agenda,

The minutes of last year’s meeting,

To read more about the Federation click here

Currently our committee consists of:

Chairman : John Riddell  ph. 0274779750, 319B Royal Road, Massey, Auckland 0614

Secretary : Alan Preston : 4 Insley Street, Mangawhai 0505 Tel 02102377242  or 09 4315389 :

 Treasurer : Alec Cox : Kerikeri :,  (stepping down)

Committee :

    • Mark Kilgour  : Hamilton
    • Jane Johnston : Paihia/Kerikeri
    • George Belling : Hamilton
    • Jacques Windell: Tauramanui

Nomination and Membership forms are attached at the bottom of the 2020 AGM page.

They can be sent back to us by e-mail at: or by post to 319b Royal Road, Massey, Auckland, 0614, New Zealand

Membership fees can be paid at the AGM or no later than 3 months after the AGM via our bank account

Thank you for your support

Alan Preston

Interim Secretary for the Federation of Ratepayer Associations of New Zealand.
Email —
Mobile : 02102377242