This is the state of them as has existed since 2016. (Click for the full view.) All four wards have a Community Board, and all have one ward councillor, except Paraparaumu-Raumati which has two.  The area of the Paekakariki Community Board is smaller than it is for the Ward, which includes Raumati South.

The Waikanae Ward — which includes Peka Peka and Reikorangi — represents about 22% of the Kapiti Coast District population. Unfortunately, the fiasco of last year’s government census means that up-to-date demographic info isn’t available.

KCDC map-for-wards-and-community-boards